Ninjas and Elephants!
07 May 2021
Cricket and Forest Schools
30 Apr 2021
Mr Fox and Miss Blake goes mad!
16 Apr 2021
Forest Schools
26 Mar 2021
Hands and bones and tests
19 Mar 2021
Friday 5th March
03 Mar 2021
Thursday 4th March
03 Mar 2021
Wednesday 3rd March
02 Mar 2021
Monday 1st March
28 Feb 2021
Friday 26th Feb
25 Feb 2021
Thursday 25th February
23 Feb 2021
Wednesday 24th February
23 Feb 2021
Tuesday 23rd February
22 Feb 2021
Monday 22nd Feb
12 Feb 2021
Friday 12th Feb
11 Feb 2021
Thursday 10th Feb
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday 10th Feb
09 Feb 2021
Tuesday 9th Feb
07 Feb 2021
Monday 8th Feb
07 Feb 2021
Friday 5th Feb
04 Feb 2021
Thursday 4th Feb
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday 3rd Feb
02 Feb 2021
Link to Part 2 or3 The Twits
RHebblewhite
29 Jan 2021
Tuesday 2nd Feb
29 Jan 2021
Monday 1st February
29 Jan 2021
Friday 29th Jan
28 Jan 2021
Thursday 28th Jan
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday 27th Jan
26 Jan 2021
Tuesday 2nd March
26 Jan 2021
Tuesday 26th Jan
25 Jan 2021
Monday 25th January
22 Jan 2021
Friday 21st Jan
21 Jan 2021
Thursday 21st Jan 2020
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday 20th January
19 Jan 2021
Tuesday 19th Jan
18 Jan 2021
Monday 18th January
15 Jan 2021
Z Thursday 14th Jan
13 Jan 2021
A Friday 15th Jan
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday 12th Jan
11 Jan 2021
Tuesday 12th Jan
11 Jan 2021
Monday 11th January
08 Jan 2021
Work for Friday 8th January
07 Jan 2021
How to hand in your work and log on to Teams.
07 Jan 2021
Work for Thursday 7th January
06 Jan 2021
It's (nearly) Christmas!!!!!
11 Dec 2020
Hard work and kindness
27 Nov 2020
Rainbows and cross country
20 Nov 2020
Spots and Floods
13 Nov 2020
Poppies and Fireworks
06 Nov 2020
Caught red handed !
16 Oct 2020
9th October 2020
09 Oct 2020
2nd October
02 Oct 2020
Cave paintings for our tribe.
25 Sep 2020
Back again!
18 Sep 2020
Welcome Back
04 Sep 2020


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Ninjas and Elephants!

07 May 2021

First off this week congratulations to our Ninja Warrior champion! Over lockdown we took part in the Ninja Warrior Challenge that was organised by our North Yorkshire sports cluster, and we are very pleased to say that one of our ninjas won the silver medal! Congratulations. We are all very proud of you. smiley
 


 

We are a very sporty bunch and we have been working on our sprinting skills too. The children were lightning fast running around the field and after a bit of training they really improved their times. They are almost as fast as me running to the biscuits at break. wink

 

 
 

 
 

 
 
On Tuesday we had our Forest Schools session again and we had a great time creating different things and being outside in the fresh air. 
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 I always love it when I get the Ipad at the end of the week and download the photos. There is always something from Miss Blake's club that makes me laugh and this week it is the elephants! I'm never quite sure what goes on in these photos but it always looks fun. 

Have a great weekend and see you again on Monday. 



 
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
25  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time