Mrs. Acheson
Head Teacher

Kay Hickingbotham
Y1 & 2 Teacher,
Music and IT  subject leader

 Mr Gamble
Y3 & Y4 Teacher,
PE Subject Leader

Nicola Todd
Foundation Stage class Teacher
RE subject leader

Andrew Breckon
Y5 & 6 Teacher
Humanities subject leader

Mrs Hebblewhite
Early Years Teacher and MFL Subject Leader

Janet Simpson

Melanie Lyall
Learning Support Assistant
Art Specialist

Deborah Spowart
Learning Support Assistant

Gill Wicks
Learning Support Assistant

Helen Blake
Learning Support Assistant

Deborah Lumb
Woodwind teacher

Helen Johnson
Piano & Singing Teacher

Mike Rudland-Simpson
Guitar Teacher 

Lucy Mawer
School Administrator


Go to the page-top

Copyright © 2021  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time