12000,1920,1080
Believe Learn Flourish
With Faith Hope Love
Quick Links
School Diary
Friday 3rd December 2021
Forest School Class 4
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Christmas Lunch
Thursday 16th December 2021
Class Christmas Parties (party lunch)
Friday 17th December 2021
School closes 2.30pm
Monday3rd January 2022
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Inset Day (no children in school)
Friday 14th January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Saturday 15th January 2022
Deadline for applying for a place in reception 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 28th January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 4th February 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 11th February 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 18th February 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 7th January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Monday 28th February 2022
Inset Day (no children in school)
Friday 4th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 11th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 18th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 25th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 1st April 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 8th April 2022
Swimming Class 2
Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday - Queens Jubilee
Monday 27th June - Wednesday 29th June 2022
Class 4 Residential to East Barnby
Friday 18th March 2022
Red Nose Day
Welcome
to The Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Whether you are a parent or a visitor to our school, I‘m sure you will find us a warm and welcoming community. Our school is located close to the city of Ripon in beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

MORE >>
School Diary
Friday 3rd December 2021
Forest School Class 4
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Christmas Lunch
Thursday 16th December 2021
Class Christmas Parties (party lunch)
Friday 17th December 2021
School closes 2.30pm
Monday3rd January 2022
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Inset Day (no children in school)
Friday 14th January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Saturday 15th January 2022
Deadline for applying for a place in reception 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 28th January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 4th February 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 11th February 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 18th February 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 7th January 2022
Class 3 Swimming
Monday 28th February 2022
Inset Day (no children in school)
Friday 4th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 11th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 18th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 25th March 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 1st April 2022
Swimming Class 2
Friday 8th April 2022
Swimming Class 2
Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday - Queens Jubilee
Monday 27th June - Wednesday 29th June 2022
Class 4 Residential to East Barnby
Friday 18th March 2022
Red Nose Day
Welcome
to The Grewelthorpe Church of England Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Whether you are a parent or a visitor to our school, I‘m sure you will find us a warm and welcoming community. Our school is located close to the city of Ripon in beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

MORE >>

Copyright © 2021  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
26  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time