Calendar & Diary

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES
2 FURTHER INSETS DAYS TO BE ADDED
2022-2023

Autumn Term 1
Monday 5th September 2022 INSET DAY – No children in school Tuesday 6th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2
  Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 Friday 30th December 2022
Spring Term 1
  Monday 2nd January 2023 – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
INSET DAY – No children in school
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Holidays Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2
  Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term 1
Monday 17th April
INSET DAY – No children in school
Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Monday 1st May 2023 – May Day
Monday 29th May2023 – Bank Holiday
Half Term Holidays Tuesday 30th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2
  Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 25th July 2023
       

 

   


Diary

EventsDates
Inset Day - No children in school Monday 5th September 2022
School re-opens Tuesday 6th September 2022
Ripon Grammar Induction Day Tuesday 6th September 2022
Class 3 Swimming 9th September 2022
Class 3 Swimming 16th September 2022
Class 3 Swimming 23rd September 2022
Book Fair Tuesday 20th September - Friday 23rd September 202
Class 3 Swimming 30th September 2022
Class 3 Swimming 7th October 2022
Class 3 Swimming 14th October 2022
Class 3 Swimming 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 10th October - Friday 28th October 2023
Children back to school Monday 31st October 2022
Class 4 Forest School Friday 4th November
Class 4 Forest School Friday 11th November 2022
Class 4 Forest School Friday 18th November 2022
Class 4 Forest School Friday 25th November 2022
Class 4 Forest School Friday 2nd December 2022
Class 4 Forest School Friday 9th December 2022
Class 4 Forest School Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Half Term Monday 19th December - Wednesday 4th January 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
Inset Day-no children in school Monday 3rd January 2023
Swimming Class 2 Friday 6th January 2023
Swimming Class 2 Friday 13th January 2023
Swimming Class 2 Friday 20th January 2023
Swimming Class 2 Friday 27th January 2023
Swimming Class 2 Friday 3rd February 2023
Swimming Class 2 Friday 10th February 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Class 3 Forest School Friday 24th February
Class 3 Forest School Friday 3rd March 2023
Class 3 Forest School Friday 10th March 2023
Class 3 Forest School Friday 17th March 2023
Class 3 Forest School Friday 24th March 2023
Class 3 Forest School Friday 31st March 2023
Easter holidays Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023
Inset day - no children in school Monday 17th April 2023
Class 3 Swimming Friday 21st April 2023
Class 3 Swimming Friday 28th April 2023
May Day Bank Hiliday Monday 1st May 2023
Class 3 Swimming Friday 5th May 2023
Class 3 Swimming Friday 12th May 2023
Class 3 Swimming Friday 19th May 2023
Class 3 Swimming Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023
Half Term Tuesday 30th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Class 2 Forest School Friday 9th June 2023
Class 2 Forest School Friday 16th June 2023
Class 2 Forest School Friday 23rd June 2023
Class 2 Forest School Friday 30th June 2023
School closes for summer, 2.30 pm Tuesday 25th July 2023
 

Copyright © 2022  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
43  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time