12000,1920,1080
Believe Learn Flourish
With Faith Hope Love
Quick Links
School Diary
Saturday 19th October
FROGs Cake & Tombola Stall - Ripon Market
Tuesday 22nd October
Andy Seed (Author) visiting school
Tuesday 22nd October
Parents Consultation Evening (Y1-Y6)
Wednesday 23rd October
Harrogate School Sports Partnership finals (selected children only)
Friday 25th October
New to the School Open Day
Sunday 27th October, 10.30 am - 2.00 pm
Druid's Temple Cyclocross
Monday 4th November 2019
Training Day (Children off school today)
Tuesday 5th November
Parents Consultation Evening (Y3-4)
Wednesday 6th November 2019, 8.45 am - 3.45 pm
Gurdwara Mosque, Bradford
Tuesday 12th November (1.30-3.30)
District Grand Final Swimming Gala at the Hydro (selected children only)
Friday 15th November 2019
Children In Need - Non- Uniform Day
Wednesday 18th December
Christmas Play
Tuesday 17th December
Christmas Play
Monday 6th January 2020
Training Day (Children off school today)
Monday 20th April 2020
Training Day (Children off school today)
Friday 8th May 2020
Training Day (Children off school today)
Welcome
to The Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Whether you are a parent or a visitor to our school, I‘m sure you will find us a warm and welcoming community. Our school is located close to the city of Ripon in beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

MORE >>
School Diary
Saturday 19th October
FROGs Cake & Tombola Stall - Ripon Market
Tuesday 22nd October
Andy Seed (Author) visiting school
Tuesday 22nd October
Parents Consultation Evening (Y1-Y6)
Wednesday 23rd October
Harrogate School Sports Partnership finals (selected children only)
Friday 25th October
New to the School Open Day
Sunday 27th October, 10.30 am - 2.00 pm
Druid's Temple Cyclocross
Monday 4th November 2019
Training Day (Children off school today)
Tuesday 5th November
Parents Consultation Evening (Y3-4)
Wednesday 6th November 2019, 8.45 am - 3.45 pm
Gurdwara Mosque, Bradford
Tuesday 12th November (1.30-3.30)
District Grand Final Swimming Gala at the Hydro (selected children only)
Friday 15th November 2019
Children In Need - Non- Uniform Day
Wednesday 18th December
Christmas Play
Tuesday 17th December
Christmas Play
Monday 6th January 2020
Training Day (Children off school today)
Monday 20th April 2020
Training Day (Children off school today)
Friday 8th May 2020
Training Day (Children off school today)
Welcome
to The Grewelthorpe Church of England Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Whether you are a parent or a visitor to our school, I‘m sure you will find us a warm and welcoming community. Our school is located close to the city of Ripon in beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

MORE >>

Copyright © 2019  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
12  




School Open Day
(Friday 25th October)

 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time