CLASS 1 Friday 17th July
RHebblewhite
16 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 16th July
RHebblewhite
15 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 15th July
RHebblewhite
14 Jul 2020
Class One Tuesday 14th July
RHebblewhite
13 Jul 2020
Collective Worship Tuesday 14th July
RHebblewhite
12 Jul 2020
Welcome New Starters! Monday 13th July
RHebblewhite
10 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Friday 10th July
RHebblewhite
09 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 9th July
RHebblewhite
08 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 8th July
RHebblewhite
07 Jul 2020
Collective Worship Tuesday 7th July
RHebblewhite
06 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Tuesday 7th July
RHebblewhite
06 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Monday 6th July
RHebblewhite
05 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Friday 3rd July
RHebblewhite
02 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 2nd July
RHebblewhite
01 Jul 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 1st July
RHebblewhite
30 Jun 2020
Collective Worship Tuesday 30th June
RHebblewhite
29 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Tuesday 30th June
RHebblewhite
29 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Monday 29th June
RHebblewhite
26 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Friday 26th June
RHebblewhite
25 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 25th June
RHebblewhite
24 Jun 2020
Collective Worship Thursday 25th June
RHebblewhite
24 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 24th June
RHebblewhite
23 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Tuesday 23rd June
RHebblewhite
22 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Monday 22nd June
RHebblewhite
21 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Friday 19th June
RHebblewhite
17 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 18th June
RHebblewhite
16 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 17th June
RHebblewhite
15 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Tuesday 16th June
RHebblewhite
15 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Monday 15th June
RHebblewhite
11 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Friday 12th June
RHebblewhite
10 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 11th June
RHebblewhite
09 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 10th June
RHebblewhite
08 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Tuesday 9th June
RHebblewhite
08 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Monday 8th June
RHebblewhite
04 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Friday 5th June
RHebblewhite
03 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Thursday 4th June
RHebblewhite
02 Jun 2020
CLASS 1 Wednesday 3rd June
RHebblewhite
01 Jun 2020
Class 1 Monday 1st June
RHebblewhite
31 May 2020
Class 1 Tuesday 2nd June
RHebblewhite
31 May 2020
Friday 22nd May
20 May 2020
Thursday 21st May
20 May 2020
Wednesday 20 th May
19 May 2020
Tuesday 19th May
18 May 2020
Monday 18 th May
17 May 2020
Friday 15 th May
14 May 2020
Thursday 14th May
13 May 2020
Wednesday 13 th May
12 May 2020
Tuesday 12 th May
11 May 2020
Monday 11th May
10 May 2020
Thursday 7th May
06 May 2020
Wednesday 6th May
05 May 2020
Tuesday 5th May
04 May 2020
Monday 4th May
03 May 2020
Friday 1st May
30 Apr 2020
Thursday 30 th April
28 Apr 2020
Wednesday 29th April
28 Apr 2020
Tuesday 28th April
26 Apr 2020
Monday 27th April
24 Apr 2020
Friday 24 th April
21 Apr 2020
Thursday 23rd April
21 Apr 2020
Wednesday 22nd April
21 Apr 2020
Tuesday 21st April
18 Apr 2020
Monday 20th April
15 Apr 2020
Holiday Playdough Fun .
13 Apr 2020
Useful information
04 Apr 2020
Some ideas for Easter holiday activities.
01 Apr 2020
Friday 3rd April Home School Activities
01 Apr 2020
Thursday 2nd April Home School Activities
31 Mar 2020
Wednesday 1st April Home School Activities.
30 Mar 2020
Home School Activities Tuesday 31st March
28 Mar 2020
Home School Activities Monday 30th March
28 Mar 2020
Another thought ...
26 Mar 2020
JUST AN IDEA ...
25 Mar 2020
Friday 27th March - Home School Activities.
24 Mar 2020
Home School Activities Thursday 26th March
24 Mar 2020
Home school activities Tuesday 24th March
23 Mar 2020
Home school activities Wednesday 25th March
23 Mar 2020
Home School Activities 23rd March 2020
23 Mar 2020
Suggested activities
16 Mar 2020
Reception Harlow Carr Visit
13 Mar 2020
Fire Engine Visit
10 Mar 2020
World Book Day - EYFS
10 Mar 2020
31/01
31 Jan 2020
Class 1 News
24 Jan 2020
Class 1 news
17 Jan 2020
Ducklings Playgroup come to visit
06 Dec 2019
It's Christmas Time!
RHebblewhite
05 Dec 2019
Christmas Traditions
RHebblewhite and NTodd
28 Nov 2019
Nativity Time!
RHebblewhite
22 Nov 2019
Autumn Celebrations
RHebblewhite
15 Nov 2019
Autumn
RHebblewhite and NTodd
23 Oct 2019
Harvest Festival
NTodd and RHebblewhite
11 Oct 2019
Our Amazing Bodies!
RHebblewhite
03 Oct 2019
Dinosaurs Frozen in Time!
RHebblewhite
19 Sep 2019
Forest School Afternoon
NTodd and RHebblewhite
13 Sep 2019
Welcome Back, Class One!
RHebblewhite and NTodd
06 Sep 2019


ARCHIVE
 

CLASS 1 Wednesday 15th July

RHebblewhite - 14 Jul 2020

Class One

Wednesday 15th July
Today it is Mr Gamble's Collective Worship
(Go to Class 3's page to join in)


Good Morning everyone!


Let's start with a song today, to wake ourselves up!
It's called Incy Wincy Spider.
I think you might know this one! Join in with the actions!
(click on the triangle 'play' button - you don't need to log into Seesaw)



Do you know how many legs spiders have?
Let's make our own Incy Wincy Spiders. 
We can practise counting his legs, as we stick them on. 

 
 
Spider Puppet Halloween Craft - Fantastic Fun & Learningspider craftItsy Bitsy Spider Finger Puppet for Fine Motor Play - LalyMom
 

 
Shall we do some drawing? (mark making).
Watch this episode of Squiglet. It's called Dinosaur.
You can join in with a whiteboard and pen or crayon and paper.




Shall we go outside? Let's see if we can find some real Incy Wincy Spiders!
I wonder where we might look? Can you think of any other bugs we might find?
You could make a bug hotel for your bugs to live in! 
What things might we need to put inside their house?
 DIY Bug Hotel | Book Worms and Song BirdsHow to build a bug hotel - Amateur Gardening
bug habitat from shoebox | Summer crafts for kids, Bug crafts ...



Would you like to meet my dragon friend, Ludo? Don't worry, he's very friendly!
He's special, because he's a magic puppet! And he speaks French!
Watch this story, Spot Va a l'ecole. 
Afterwards, why don't you see if you can remember how we
say "Hello" in French?
(click on the triangle 'play' button - you don't need to log into Seesaw)



Thanks for joining us! Here is Mrs Todd, reading The Very Tickilish Tiger
to end a busy day!



Take care and see you tomorrow!
Mrs Hebblewhite and Mrs Todd xx
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2020  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
26  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time